Monday, December 14, 2020

3 Arizona tribal leaders among electoral voters

By Cronkite News - December 14, 2020 at 02:01PM

Navajo Nation President Jonathan Nez, Gila River Indian Community Gov. Stephen Roe Lewis and Tohono O’odham Nation Chairman Ned Norris Jr. joined eight other Democrats to cast the state’s votes for Biden and Harris

Click to Read the Full Article: Indian Country Today


No comments:

Post a Comment